• Katie Conklin, M.Ed

    • Executive Director
    • (773)-423-5055
    • kconklin@tuesdayschildchicago.org
    • Some fun facts about our Executive Director is tha...  Read More
    • Rachel Surprenant, MSW

    • Program Director
    • (773)-423-5055
    • rsurprenant@tuesdayschildchicago.org
    • Some fun facts about our Program Director is her f...  Read More
    • Kristina Zatvornitsky

    • Social Worker
    • (773)-423-5055
    • kzatvor@tuesdayschildchicago.org
    • Some fun facts about our Social Worker is that her...  Read More
    • Cat Ciganek

    • Lead Teacher
    • (773)-423-5055
    • cciganek@tuesdayschildchicago.org
    • Some fun facts about our Lead Teacher is that her ...  Read More
    • Paulina Razo

    • Teacher's Assistant
    • (773)-423-5055
    • prazo@tuesdayschildchicago.org
    • Some fun facts about our Teacher's Assistant is th...  Read More
    • Juanita Tullis

    • Curriculum Coordinator / Music Special
    • (773)-423-5055
    • jatullis@tuesdayschildchicago.org
    • Some fun facts about our Curriculum Coordinator is...  Read More
    • Amanda Scott

    • Teacher / Art and Spanish Special
    • (773)-423-5055
    • anscott@tuesdayschildchicago.org
    • Some fun facts about our Behavioral Interventionis...  Read More
    • Fran Smith

    • Teacher / Science Special
    • (773)-423-5055
    • fasmith@tuesdayschildchicago.org
    • Some fun facts about our Behavioral Interventionis...  Read More

Powered by JordacheWD